Associates

NextHome Prolific Located in Bellevue, WA

626 120th Ave NE
Suite B-100
Bellevue, WA 98005

Associates

Cori Adams Broker

Photo of Cori Adams
  • WA License #: 20110048
  • CalDRE #: 02085671
  • Cori@NextHomeProlific.com
  • Direct: 206.496.5235
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brianna Becton Agent

Photo of Brianna Becton
  • WA License #: 21021987
  • brianna@nexthomeprolific.com
  • Direct: 757.202.1730
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Land, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lynnesha Bryant Broker

Photo of Lynnesha Bryant
  • WA License #: 123179
  • lynnesha@nexthomeprolific.com
  • Office: 425.590.9933
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, Probate, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bria Caldwell Agent

Photo of Bria Caldwell
  • bria@nexthomeprolific.com
  • Office: 425.590.9933

Lorenzo Carter Broker

Photo of Lorenzo Carter
  • WA License #: 21014408
  • lorenzo@nexthomeprolific.com
  • Office: 425.590.9933
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jama'l Chukueke Broker

Photo of Jama'l Chukueke
  • WA License #: 93399
  • Mel@NextHomeProlific.com
  • Direct: 206.909.6193
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Land, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Demajacque Crosby Administrative Assistant

Photo of Demajacque Crosby
  • Demajacque@nexthomeprolific.com
  • Office: 425.590.9933

Jazzmine Fields Broker

Photo of Jazzmine Fields
  • WA License #: 120498
  • Jazzmine@NextHomeProlific.com
  • Direct: 206.579.1652
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sergiu Ghiurau Broker

Photo of Sergiu Ghiurau
  • WA License #: 126418
  • sergiurealty@gmail.com
  • Office: 425.590.9933
Languages Spoken
English, Romanian
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sam Green Broker

Photo of Sam Green
  • WA License #: 140845
  • SamG@NextHomeProlific.com
  • Direct: 206.379.8311
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Josephine Njuguna Agent

Photo of Josephine Njuguna
  • WA License #: 127040
  • josephinenjugunarealtor@gmail.com
  • Office: 425.590.9933
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kendrea Oatts Broker

Photo of Kendrea Oatts
  • WA License #: 20116220
  • kendrea@nexthomeprolific.com
  • Direct: 253.285.0500
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kenny Pleasant Broker / Owner

Photo of Kenny Pleasant
  • WA License #: 21006480
  • Kenny@NextHomeProlific.com
  • Direct: 425.590.9933
Professional Designations
CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sierra Smith Agent

Photo of Sierra Smith
  • WA License #: 21019607
  • sierra@nexthomeprolific.com
  • Direct: 253.686.0145
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes